MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

FOUND

There are no upcoming events.

  July 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

No Photos Please

No Photos Please

Las Vegas, NV
Exclusive. Intimate. Techno. Sir Roscoe (LA) GoodSex (Afterlife/Chicago) + Gabriel Blu Remember... A Lot Can Happen Between 4 Walls... NO PHOTOS PLEASE
Sat, Feb 11 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 12 2017 3:00 AM

No Photos Please

No Photos Please

Las Vegas, NV
Exclusive. Intimate. Techno. ALEX SIBLEY
Wed, Dec 28 2016 8:00 PM Thu, Dec 29 2016 1:00 AM

Something Different

Something Different

Las Vegas, NV
Summer is winding down & our favorite party has decided to come out of the closet; ) For this edition we'll be moving the party outdoors, using the vibacious courtyard of Art Square: )-MINGO will be supplying us with boozy cocktails & tasty bites all night long-An incomparable Art Installation b...
Mon, Sep 12 2016 8:00 PM Tue, Sep 13 2016 1:30 AM

Something Different

Something Different

Las Vegas, NV
Something Different is back for Chinese New Year and we're ready to introduce you to another groundbreaking artist! His Name Is...SAMO SOUND BOY Samo is 1/2 of DJ Dodger Stadium. Inducing goosebumps track after track with his soulful sound; ) He is founder of Body High Records(which you shoul...
Sat, Feb 27 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 28 2016 3:00 AM

A Very Merry Something Different

A Very Merry Something Different

Las Vegas, NV
We're back December 11, for a night of unforgettable music: )
Fri, Dec 11 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 12 2015 2:00 AM

FOUND: Something Different

FOUND: Something Different

Las Vegas, NV
Are you ready for Something Different? Come enjoy the sounds of these diverse and innovative DJ's in an environment you won't forget ; ) GhasperSoundcloud.com/ghasperBehind City Lights (Crew)http://www.behindcitylights.com/Skelesoundcloud.com/theskeletonboyLance Le Roksoundcloud.com/lancelerokPL...
Fri, Sep 11 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 12 2015 2:00 AM

FOUND: Beneath the Surface

FOUND: Beneath the Surface

Las Vegas, NV
Groundbreaking Sounds in Unusual Locations Announced Artists Include: DREZO, LONDONBRIDGE, HOWMANYOLLIES, DEAF FROM ABOVE   Once ticket is purchased, you will recieve an email with location day of event *This event is ages 18+ with valid ID *Tickets WILL NOT be sold at the door
Fri, Jun 5 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 6 2015 4:00 AM
  July 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31